Council Members

Parish Councillors, Parish Clerk Contact Details & Borough/County Councillor Contact Details

Councillors October 2021

EAST FARLEIGH PARISH COUNCIL

Alexandra Fullwood – Chair

Little Pitchford, Dean Street

East Farleigh

MAIDSTONE      ME15 0PS

Tell:  07944 482804

E-mail:  alex.fullwood@eastfarleigh-pc..org.uk

Steve Shearman – Vice Chair

Hillcroft, Wilsons Lane

East Farleigh

MAIDSTONE   ME15 0UL

Tel:  07774 841808

E-mail: steve.shearman@eastfarleigh-pc.org.uk

John Wilson   

Coalbrookdale, Lower Road

East Farleigh

MAIDSTONE ME15 0JS

Tel:  07967 967960

E-mail: john.wilson@eastfarleigh-pc.org.uk 

David Hussein

7 Court Lodge Cottages,

Lower Road, East Farleigh,

MAIDSTONE      ME15 0JL

Tel: (01622) 720616

E-mail: david.hussein@eastfarleigh-pc.org.uk  

 Adam Palmer

11 New Villas, Forge Lane

East Farleigh

MAIDSTONE  ME15 0HH

Tel:  07711 318714

E-mail:  adam.palmer@eastfarleigh-pc.org.uk

 Angela Howe

Deangate, Dean Street

East Farleigh

MAIDSTONE   ME15 0PR

Tel: 07950 016393

E-mail: angela.howe@eastfarleigh-pc.org.uk

Barry Older

The Victoria, Heath Road

East Farleigh

MAIDSTONE   ME15 0LR

Tel: 07591 536189

E-mail: barry.older@eastfarleigh-pc.org.uk

Gina Ashcroft

Arnage, Lower Road

East Farleigh

MAIDSTONE ME15 0JW

Tel: 07956 714948

E-mail: gina.ashcroft@eastfarleigh-pc.org.uk

Desirée Home – Clerk to the Council

The Pump House,

Riverside Park, East Farleigh,

MAIDSTONE      ME16 9ND

Tel: 07999 414712

E-mail: clerk@eastfarleigh-pc.org.uk

Cllr Lottie Parfitt-Reid – Borough Councillor

1 Elm View

Marden Thorn

TONBRIDGE      TN12 9LW

Tel:  07919 360000 or (01622) 832903

Email:  LottieParfittReid@maidstone.gov.uk

Cllr Richard Webb – Borough Councillor

26 Westerhill RoadCoxheathMAIDSTONE      ME17 4DH.

Tel: (01622) 745716 Mob: 079330 90482

Email:  RichardWebb@maidstone.gov.uk

Cllr Simon Webb – Member for Maidstone Rural West

Autumn Cottage

Grove Lane

Hunton

Maidstone

ME15 0SE

Tel: 07878 018997

E-mail:  simon.webb5@btinternet.com