NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Election of Parish Councillors for East Farleigh Parish on Thursday 2 May 2024

I, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for East Farleigh Parish.

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
ABBOTT	
Deborah Mary	
ANDERSSON	
Therese Anita Marianne	
101102057	
ASHCROFT	
Gina	
BEASLEY	
Peter George	
CHARLTON	
Glyn Dudley	
HUSSEIN	
David	
PALMER	
Adam Thomas	
Adam momas	
TRANTER	
Pauline Ann	
WHITE	
Alan	

Dated Monday 8 April 2024

Angela Woodhouse Returning Officer